Vorlage Snowboardschule Meyer-Mueller-Schmidt

Homepage
Leistungen

Standorte
CAD - Software
Referenzen
Arbeitsgemeinschaften
Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Kontakt
Stellenangebote
Impressum

03.03.2021

Kontakt


Büro Irmtraut

Konstruktionsbüro für Haustechnik

Mike Walther

Waldstraße 3

56479 Irmtraut

 

Mike Walther

Mobil:    0172 / 70 78 066

Tel:       0 64 36 / 288 - 121

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  m.walther@kfh-walther.de

 

Marvin Birkenheier

Tel:       0 64 36 / 288 - 123

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  m.birkenheier@kfh-walther.de

 

Alexander Bluhm

Tel:       0 64 36 / 288 - 123

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  a.bluhm@kfh-walther.de

 

Ute Jung

Tel:       0 64 36 / 288 - 122

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  u.jung@kfh-walther.de

 

Lucas Kubeczka

Tel:       0 64 36 / 91634 - 13

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  l.kubeczka@kfh-walther.de

 

Thomas Maier

Tel:       0 64 36 / 288 - 122

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  t.maier@kfh-walther.de

 

Julian Sander

Tel:       0 64 36 / 288 - 124

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  j.sander@kfh-walther.de

 

Dirk Schäfer

Tel:       0 64 36 / 91634 - 13

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  d.schaefer@kfh-walther.de

 

Florian Staudt

Tel:       0 64 36 / 91634 - 14

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  f.staudt@kfh-walther.de

 

Michael Walther

Tel:       0 64 36 / 288 - 123

Fax:      0 64 36 / 288 - 125

e-mail:  michael.walther@kfh-walther.de

 

 

Büro Flughafen Frankfurt

Konstruktionsbüro für Haustechnik

FAC 1, Turm B, Raum B 6.59

60547 Frankfurt am Main

 

Tel:       069 / 98662523

 



Username:
Password: